September 29, 2014 - First Hour

 Thaddeus McCotter, WJR.  Thomas Joscelyn, Long War Journal senior editor.  Bill Roggio, Long War Journal and FDD. Ann Marlowe, Hudson Inst. Gordon Chang, Forbes.com.

September 29, 2014 - Second Hour

Thaddeus McCotter, WJR.   John Fund, National Review Online. David M Drucker, Washington Examiner Senior Congressional correspondent. Michel Auslin, AEI. Dr. David H. Grinspoon, Distinguished Visiting Scholar in Astrobiology, Library of Congress.

September 27, 2014 - Author

The Terror Courts: Rough Justice at Guantanamo Bay by Jess Bravin

September 27, 2014 - Author

Jimmy Carter (The American Presidents) by Julian E. Zelizer

September 26, 2014 - First Hour

Michael Vlahos, Naval War College. Musab al-Abid, Hoise of Representatives, Libya Government at Tobruk. Josh Schnayer, Reuters.

September 26, 2014 - Second Hour

Isaac Stone Fish, Foreign Policy. Tunku Varadarajan, Hoover. Bob Zimmerman, BehindtheBlack.com.

September 26, 2014 - Third Hour

 Henry Miller, Hoover.  Ed Whelan, Weekly Standard. Elizabeth Rosenthal, NYT. Jennifer Kingson, NYT.

September 26, 2014 - Fourth Hour

Embers of War: The Fall of an Empire and the Making of America's Vietnam by Fredrik Logevall

September 25, 2014 - First Hour

Mary Kissel, Wall Street Journal editorial board & host of OpinionJournal.com.  Edward W Hayes, criminal defense attorney. George Pataki, past governor of New York State. John Roskam, Institute for Public Affairs, Melbourne, Australia.  Bill Whalen, Hoover.

September 25, 2014 - Second Hour

Larry Johnson, NoQuarter. Gene Countryman, KNSS Wichita.   Richard A Epstein, Hoover Institution, Chicago Law. 

September 25, 2014 - Third Hour

Daniel Henninger, WSJ. Carson BrunoEureka & Hoover.  Seb Gorka, Marine Corps University & Breitbart. LouAnn Hammond, DrivingtheNation.

September 25, 2014 - Fourth Hour

  Lisa Miller, author, TIME Inc:  Visions of Heaven. John Tamny, Forbes.com, RealClearMarkets. Robert Zimmerman, behindtheblack.

September 24, 2014 - First Hour

Gordon Chang, Forbes.com.  David Livingston, The Space Show. Harry Kazianis, National Interest. James Holmes, US Naval War College. Michael Listner, spacelawsolutions.com.

September 24, 2014 - Second Hour

Gordon Chang, Forbes.com .  Mike Davis, Hong Kong University. Nury Turkel, Esq; past president of the Uyghur American Association. Melik Kaylan, The Russia China Axis.

September 24, 2014 - Third Hour

Jillian Kay Melchior, NRO. Olivier Guitta, geopolitical risk analyst London. Gregory Copley, Defense and Foreign Affairs.

September 24, 2014 - Fourth Hour

Bill Roggio, FDD. James Taranto, WSJ. Bob Zimmerman, BehindtheBlack.com. Gordon Chang, Forbes.com; Sadanand Dhume, WSJ.com.

September 23, 2014 - First Hour

Larry Kudlow, CNBC.  Chuck Blahous, Mercatus Center. Ed Lazear, Hoover. Scott Gottlieb, AEI.

September 23, 2014 - Second Hour

Stephen F. Cohen, NYU, Princeton.

September 23, 2014 - Third Hour

John Nicolson. Bill Roggio, FDD. Salena Zito, PTR.

September 23, 2014 - Fourth Hour

Paul Gregory, Hoover. Mark Schroeder, Stratfor.com. Paul Floyd, Stratfor.com. Bob Zimmerman, BehindtheBlack.com.